December in the Southwest

Sabrina and Logan are hitting the road on a Southwest tour through Texas and Arizona starting tomorrow. They'll be making it home just before Christmas! If you're in the area, be sure to stop by one of these shops, talk yarn with them, and pick up a few skeins that aren't usually in the shop!

 Checking duffel bags of yarn for the flight!

Checking duffel bags of yarn for the flight!

Tuesday, December 2, 4:00 - 7:00 p.m. - Nimblefingers, Houston, TX

Thursday, December 4, 5:00 - 8:00 p.m. - Hill Country Weavers, Austin, TX

Friday, December 5, 4:00 - 7:00 p.m. - Ply! Art & Handwovens, Wimberley, TX

Saturday, December 6, 2:00 - 5:00 p.m. - Yarnivore, San Antonio, TX

Sunday, December 7, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. - The Tinsmith's Wife, Comfort, TX

Tuesday, December 9, 3:30 - 6:30 p.m. - Madtosh Crafts, Fort Worth, TX

Thursday, December 11, 4:00 - 7:00 p.m. - Mayaluna Yarns, El Paso, TX

Saturday December 13, 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. - Kiwi Knitting Company, Tucson, AZ

Monday, December 15, 2:00 - 5:00 p.m. - Purls Tucson, Tucson AZ

Tuesday December 16, 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. - Tempe Yarn and Fiber, Tempe, AZ

Wednesday, December 17, 4:00 - 7:00 p.m. - Jessica Knits, Scottsdale, AZ

Thursday, December 18, 4:00 - 7:00 p.m. - Arizona Yarn and Fiber, Gilbert, AZ

Saturday, December 20, 12:00 - 3:00 p.m. - Sedona Knit Wits, Sedona, AZ